Get Free Quote

Call Now:
909.528.4444



Customer Reviews

How did we do?

Leave a review!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Recessed lighting

Aug 21, 2014 by Belinda

Live wire did an outstanding job. Not only did they take every precaution not to damage my kitchen or wood floor, they took their time and meticulously finished the job without having to patch walls or paint. I was very impressed. When dealing with 86 year old wiring, they choose to replace it instead of patching to prevent future headaches. I will hire them for other projects.


back yard remodel

Jun 15, 2014 by mel

Live wire did a great job with our back yard remodel. They installed pavers, installed barbecue island with gas, electric and water. All work was done timely and clean. Their staff was friendly and a pleasure to work with. They went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. Would highly recommend them for any project you need.


May 13, 2014 by Jessica
Business: Live wire Electric 

Very friendly staff, very clean work. We had our panel updated and cleaned up. My family was very happy to have my power back on the very same day.


main panel install residential

May 10, 2014 by al palacio

Did good job getting permit and processing job. Friendly service good coordination with sce


Kitchen Bath Remodel

May 06, 2014 by Ron H.

We wanted to install can lights in our living room and kitchen, replace the kitchen & bathroom countertops, install pull out drawers in our pantry and cabinets and refinish our kitchen cabinets. After a couple months of quotes, getting samples, researching different contractors, we decided to let Live Wire Electric to the remodel for us. Initially we thought that this project would take over a month and cost well over 20,000 dollars. Alfred came in and told us they could do all the work and gave us a very good deal. The entire project took less than 3 weeks to finish and we couldn't be happier. The kitchen looks brand new, they did a wonderful job on refinishing the cabinets and installing the countertops. Anthony and Joe did a great job installing the lights and installing the dimmer switches for us. They were here on time everyday and kept us in loop the entire time. These guys are very experienced and professional. Anthony even showed up on a Saturday just to make sure that our new kitchen sink was installed (which was not part of his job). We would definitely call these guys again for more work in the future. All in all, if you are looking to get some remodeling done to your home, I would recommend giving these guys a call. You wont be disappointed.


upgrade blow-molding machine

Mar 25, 2014 by Joe G.
Business: Gepak USA 

We have a 23-ton blow molding machine. Live Wire installed switch boards, heavy wiring and worked on compressor. We are quite happy with their work. They appeared on time, supplied all equipment, and all at a reasonable price.


Feb 27, 2014 by Ali S.
Business: P & J, San Bernardino 

We had stolen wires and cables . . . panel and breakers pried apart. Our refrigeration was out. Live Wire was here right on time. Honest, knowledable and fair. Got the job done!


Did great work

Sep 28, 2013 by Ian T.
Business: Home 

I have to rewire my electrical distribution and panel in my property. Call the company and they came and quoted me reasonable price the project, on time and peace of mind not to deal with the city and utilities inspectors. Completed the project within my time frame and have all permitts approved by the city and utilities. I was delighted that the property has power on the following day.

I will recommend them to friends who need electric and minor project done.


Live Wire Electric & Construction , USA 4.6 5.0 8 8 Live wire did an outstanding job. Not only did they take every precaution not to damage my kitchen or wood floor, they took their time and meticulously finished the job without hav
Electrician reviews from our customers.